fbpx
skip to Main Content

Susan Kirson
Managing Partner / EP

Jeffrey Frankel
Partner / EP

Gareth Wood
Head of Production

WEST COAST
SAFEWORD CREATIVE

Erika Bokamper
erikab@safewordcreative.com
310-927-9562

Erika Sheldon
erikas@safewordcreative.com
310-902-0428

MIDWEST
THE STANDARD SOCIETY

Katy Richter
katy@thestandardsociety.com
874-322-1121

Heather Guillen
heather@thestandardsociety.com
773-620-2399

EAST COAST
HELLO TOMORROW

Mary Eiff
mary@hellotomorrow.tv
917-750-3250

Michelle Stuart
michelle@hellotomorrow.tv
917-916-1963

Lauren Green
lauren@hellotomorrow.tv
502-541-9643

LOS ANGELES OFFICE
5450 W. Washington Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90016
323-466-PONY (7669)
info@ponyshowent.com

NEW YORK OFFICE
175 Varick St.
New York, NY 10014
212-496-PONY (7669)
info@ponyshowent.com

Back To Top